Home > STMicroelectronics Announces Timing for 4th Quarter results

STMicroelectronics Announces Timing for 4th Quarter results

Supplier News

STMicroelectronics  announced that it will release earnings after 5:00 p.m. U.S. Eastern Time / 11:00 p.m. Central European Time (CET), on January 22, 2008.

The management of STMicroelectronics will conduct a conference call on January 23, 2008 at 9:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time / 3:00 p.m. CET, to discuss operating performance for the fourth quarter and full year of 2007.

Those accessing the webcast should go to the web site at least 15 minutes prior to the call, in order to register, download, and install any necessary audio software. The webcast will be available until February 1, 2008.

Newsletter sign-up

The latest products and news delivered to your inbox